Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-517-88275546 Электронная Почта:victor.wan@sino-excellent.com
Чесночные таблетки
  • Чесночные таблетки

Чесночные таблетки

    Цена за штуку: 0.01~0.05 USD
    Вид оплаты: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 300000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: EHP-0171

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

производительность: 1000000 pieces per day

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1000000 pieces per day

Сертификаты : ISO/GMP etc.

Описание продукта

описание Чеснок

Медицинские исследования показали, что антивозрастная, окислительная сила, усиливающая иммунную функцию черного чеснока, в 10 раз превышает обычный чеснок. Во время процесса обработки комбинация чеснока и витамина B1, называемая аллитиамин, может способствовать разложению качества сахара, контролировать рост сахара в крови; В то же время, зеленые сульфиды, называемые скординином, в черном чесноке могут активировать клетки, помогать витамину B1 переводить сахар в энергию, снимать усталость, усиливать физические и другие эффекты. Черный Чеснок также содержит S-метилцистеинсульфоксид и S-аллилцистеинсульфоксид, который может ингибировать фермент G-6-P NADPH, предотвратить разрушение инсулина.

Преимущества:

Это помогает уменьшить окисление и усталость, повысить нашу иммунную систему организма. Помогает в восстановлении ослабленного тела. Помогает регулировать уровень сахара в нашем организме, уровень холестерина, кровяное давление и липид крови. Он имеет функции устранения токсинов, украшения кожи, задержки старения, лечения запоров, улучшения сна аппетита.

Адъювантная терапия для страдающих хроническими заболеваниями и пациента после операции применима для различных суб-здоровья, таких как усталость в течение длительного времени и слабая иммунная система.

Группа Продуктов : Контрактное производство

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. victor.wan
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

victor.wan@sino-excellent.com

86-517-88279580

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsContract manufacturingGarlic Tablets
Garlic Tablets
  • Garlic Tablets

Garlic Tablets

    Unit Price: 0.01~0.05 USD
    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 300000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: EHP-0171

Additional Info

Packaging: as your requirement

Productivity: 1000000 pieces per day

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces per day

Certificate: ISO/GMP etc.

Product Description

Garlic description

Medical studies have shown that anti-aging, oxidation power, enhancing immune function of the black garlic is10 times that ordinary garlic. During the processing process, Combination of garlic and Vitamin B1 called allithiamine It can promote the decomposition of sugar quality, control blood sugar rise; at the same time, green sulfides called scordinin in the black garlic can activate cells, help Vitamin B1 translate the sugar into energy, with the lifting of fatigue, enhance physical and other effects. Black Garlic also contains S-methyl cysteine sulfoxide and S-allyl cysteine sulfoxide, which can inhibit G-6-P enzyme NADPH, prevent the destruction of insulin.

Advantages

It helps to reduce oxidation and fatigue, boost up our body`s immunity system. Assists in recovery of weakened body. Helps to regulate our body sugar, cholesterol level, blood pressure and blood lipid. It has the functions of eliminating toxin, beautifying skin, delaying ageing, treat constipation ,improve sleeping appetite.

Adjuvant therapy for sufferers of chronic diseases and patient after operation, be applicable to various sub-health such as fatigue for a long time and weak immune systems.

Looking for ideal Body Building Garlic Tablets Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Seller Garlic Tablets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GMP Certified Garlic Tablets. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Contract manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • victor.wanMr. victor.wan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

victor.wan

Mr. victor.wan

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-517-88279580

  • Fax:

    86-517-88279580

  • E-mail:

    victor.wan@sino-excellent.com