http://fr.sino-excellent.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fabrication sous contrat > Comprimés à l'ail

Comprimés à l'ail

    Prix ​​unitaire: 0.01~0.05 USD
    Type de paiement: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: EHP-0171

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Comme votre exigence

productivité: 1000000 pieces per day

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 pieces per day

Certificats : ISO/GMP etc.

Description du produit
Description ail

Les études médicales ont montré que l'anti-âge, la puissance d'oxydation, l'amélioration de la fonction immunitaire de l'ail noir est 10 fois l'ail ordinaire. Au cours du processus de traitement, Combinaison d'ail et de vitamine B1 appelée allithiamine Elle peut favoriser la décomposition de la qualité du sucre, contrôler l'augmentation du sucre dans le sang; Dans le même temps, les sulfures verts appelés scordinin dans l'ail noir peuvent activer les cellules, aider la vitamine B1 à transformer le sucre en énergie, à soulager la fatigue, à améliorer les effets physiques et autres. L'ail noir contient également du sulfoxyde de S-méthyl cystéine et du sulfoxyde de S-allyl cysteine, qui peut inhiber l'enzyme N-GAD-6-P, prévenir la destruction de l'insuline.

Avantages

Il aide à réduire l'oxydation et la fatigue, stimuler le système immunitaire de notre corps. Aide à récupérer le corps affaibli. Aide à réguler le sucre corporel, le taux de cholestérol, la tension artérielle et les lipides sanguins. Il a pour fonctions d'éliminer la toxine, d'embellir la peau, de retarder le vieillissement, de traiter la constipation, d'améliorer l'aptitude au sommeil.

La thérapie adjuvante pour les personnes atteintes de maladies chroniques et le patient après l'opération, s'appliquent à diverses sous-santé telles que la fatigue pendant longtemps et les systèmes immunitaires faibles.

Groupes de Produits : Fabrication sous contrat

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

victor.wan@sino-excellent.com

86-517-88279580

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsContract manufacturingGarlic Tablets
Garlic Tablets
  • Garlic Tablets

Garlic Tablets

    Unit Price: 0.01~0.05 USD
    Payment Type: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 300000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: EHP-0171

Additional Info

Packaging: as your requirement

Productivity: 1000000 pieces per day

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000000 pieces per day

Certificate: ISO/GMP etc.

Product Description

Garlic description

Medical studies have shown that anti-aging, oxidation power, enhancing immune function of the black garlic is10 times that ordinary garlic. During the processing process, Combination of garlic and Vitamin B1 called allithiamine It can promote the decomposition of sugar quality, control blood sugar rise; at the same time, green sulfides called scordinin in the black garlic can activate cells, help Vitamin B1 translate the sugar into energy, with the lifting of fatigue, enhance physical and other effects. Black Garlic also contains S-methyl cysteine sulfoxide and S-allyl cysteine sulfoxide, which can inhibit G-6-P enzyme NADPH, prevent the destruction of insulin.

Advantages

It helps to reduce oxidation and fatigue, boost up our body`s immunity system. Assists in recovery of weakened body. Helps to regulate our body sugar, cholesterol level, blood pressure and blood lipid. It has the functions of eliminating toxin, beautifying skin, delaying ageing, treat constipation ,improve sleeping appetite.

Adjuvant therapy for sufferers of chronic diseases and patient after operation, be applicable to various sub-health such as fatigue for a long time and weak immune systems.

Looking for ideal Body Building Garlic Tablets Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Seller Garlic Tablets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GMP Certified Garlic Tablets. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Contract manufacturing

Email to this supplier
  • victor.wanMr. victor.wan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

victor.wan

Mr. victor.wan

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-517-88279580

  • Fax:

    86-517-88279580

  • E-mail:

    victor.wan@sino-excellent.com