Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd. السكاريد,,,,,

سلسلة السكاريد

فئة المنتج من سلسلة السكاريد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،السكاريد, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كورديسيبس استخراج مسحوق السكاريد

نموذج : EHP-3002

كورديسيبس سينينسيس مقتطف ( السكاريد ) العمل الدوائي 1 ، تعزيز نظام المناعة ، ومنع التصرف 2 ، العلاج المساعد للالسرطان (الرئة والبروستاتا) 3 ، علاج الربو ، tinnutus ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية 4 ، وتأثير مكافحة الشيخوخة 5 ، وأثر زيادة القدرة المضادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Hericium Erinaceus استخراج السكاريد

نموذج : EHP-3001

هيرسوم Erinaceus استخراج ( السكريات 30 ٪ ) العمل الدوائي 1 ، وتأثير antiulcer ومضاد للالتهابات 2 ، وتأثير مضاد للورم 3 ، وتأثير حماية الكبد 4 ، وتأثير مكافحة الشيخوخة 5 ، وأثر زيادة القدرة المضادة للالنقص في الكائن الحي 6 ، تأثير نقص السكر في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غانوديرما وسيدوم مسحوق السكاريد

نموذج : EHP-3000

غانوديرما وكيدوم مقتطف ( السكريات 30 ٪) العمل الدوائي 1 ، ترطيب العصب ، وتعزيز الطحال وتنظيم وظيفة المعدة. 2 ، Aplicable لعلاج الأرق ، فقدان الذاكرة ، والوهن والوهن عصبي ، مرض الشريان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سلسلة السكاريد الموردين
السكريات هي جزيئات كربوهيدرات بوليمرية تتكون من سلاسل طويلة من وحدات أحادي السكاريد مرتبطة ببعضها البعض عن طريق روابط glycosidic ، وعلى التحلل المائي تعطي السكريات الأحادية المكونة أو oligosaccharides. أنها تتراوح في هيكل من الخطية إلى متفرعة للغاية. تتضمن الأمثلة السكريات تخزين السعة مثل النشا والجليكوجين ، والسكريات المركبة مثل السليلوز والكيتين.

غالباً ما تكون السكريات المتعددة غير متجانسة ، وتحتوي على تعديلات طفيفة في وحدة التكرار. اعتمادا على الهيكل ، يمكن أن يكون لهذه الجزيئات الكبيرة خصائص مميزة من كتل بناء أحادي السكاريد. قد تكون غير متبلورة أو حتى غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء. عندما تكون جميع السكريات الأحادية في السكاريد من نفس النوع ، يسمى السكاريد السكاريد homcolyaccharide أو homoglycan ، ولكن عندما يكون هناك أكثر من نوع واحد من السكريات أحادية السكريد الموجودة ، فإنها تسمى heteropolysaccharides أو heteroglycans.

السكريات الطبيعية عموما من الكربوهيدرات البسيطة تسمى monosaccharides مع الصيغة العامة (CH2O) n حيث n ثلاثة أو أكثر. أمثلة من السكريات الأحادية هي الجلوكوز والفركتوز ، وغليسرالديهيد. في هذه الأثناء ، تحتوي السكريات على صيغة عامة لـ Cx (H2O) y حيث x عادة ما يكون عددًا كبيرًا بين 200 و 2500. عندما تكون وحدات التكرار في العمود الفقري البوليمر عبارة عن أحاديات سداسي الكربونات ، كما هو الحال في الغالب ، تبسّط الصيغة العامة إلى (C6H10O5) n ، حيث يكون 40≤n≤3000 عادةً.

كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي عديدات السكريات على أكثر من عشر وحدات أحادية السكاريد ، في حين تحتوي oligosaccharides على ثلاث إلى عشر وحدات أحادية السكاريد. لكن قطع دقيق يختلف إلى حد ما وفقا للاتفاقية. السكريات هي فئة مهمة من البوليمرات البيولوجية. وعادة ما تكون وظيفتها في الكائنات الحية إما ذات صلة بالهيكل أو التخزين. يستخدم النشا (وهو بوليمر من الجلوكوز) كعديد سكاكر تخزين في النباتات ، حيث يوجد في شكل كل من أميلوز و أميلوبكتين متفرع. في الحيوانات ، فإن بوليمر الجلوكوز المشابه بنيوياً هو الجليكوجين الأكثر تشعباً ، والذي يسمى أحياناً "النشا الحيواني". تسمح خصائص الجليكوجين بتأيضها بسرعة أكبر ، مما يناسب الحياة النشطة للحيوانات المتحركة.

السليلوز و chitin هي أمثلة على السكريات الهيكلية. يستخدم السليلوز في الجدران الخلوية للنباتات والكائنات الحية الأخرى ، ويقال إنه أكثر جزيئات عضوية وفيرة على وجه الأرض.لديه العديد من الاستخدامات مثل دور هام في صناعة الورق والنسيج ، ويستخدم كمادة وسيطة لل إنتاج الحرير الصناعي (عن طريق عملية فسكوزي) ، خلات السليلوز ، السليوليد ، و النيتروسليلوز. يحتوي Chitin على بنية مشابهة ، ولكنه يحتوي على فروع جانبية تحتوي على النيتروجين ، مما يزيد من قوته. ويوجد في الهياكل الخارجية للمفصليات وفي جدران الخلايا لبعض الفطريات. كما أن لها استخدامات متعددة ، بما في ذلك خيوط جراحية. السكريات أيضا تشمل callose أو laminarin ، chrysolaminarin ، xylan ، arabinoxylan ، mannan ، fucoidan و galactomannan.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة السكاريد

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.sino-excellent.com
Home > Products > Polysaccharide Series

Polysaccharide Series

Product categories of Polysaccharide Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polysaccharide Series, Cordyceps Polysaccharide suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hericium Erinaceus Polysaccharide R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cordyceps polysaccharide extract powder

Unit Price: USD 1 - 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 1 / Kilogram
25 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: sino-excellent

Packaging: bag,25kg/drum

Supply Ability: 200 tons per year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: GMP,SC,KOSHER,HALAL,ISO

Cordyceps sinensis Extract (Polysaccharide) Pharmacological Action 1, Strengthen the immune system, prevent infaction 2, The adjuvant therapyof cancer(lung, prostate) 3, Treatment of asthma, tinnutus, bronchitis 4, The effect of anti-aging 5, The...
Wholesale Various High Quality of Polysaccharide Series
Hericium Erinaceus Extract Polysaccharide

Unit Price: USD 1 - 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 1 / Kilogram
25 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: sino-excellent

Packaging: bag,25kg/drum

Supply Ability: 200 tons per year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: GMP,SC,KOSHER,HALAL,ISO

Hericium Erinaceus Extract (Polysaccharide 30%) Pharmacological Action 1, The effect of antiulcer and anti-inflammatory 2, The effect of anti-tumor 3, The effect of Protecting liver 4, The effect of anti-aging 5, The effect of increase the...
China Cordyceps Polysaccharide Brands
Ganoderma Lucidum Polysaccharide powder

Unit Price: USD 1 - 10 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Kilogram USD 1 / Kilogram
25 Kilogram USD 10 / Kilogram

Brand: sino-excellent

Packaging: bag,25kg/drum

Supply Ability: 200 tons per year

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Certificate: GMP,SC,KOSHER,HALAL,ISO

Ganoderma Lucidum Extract (Polysaccharide 30%) Pharmacological action 1, Tranquilize nerve, strengthen spleen and regulate function of stomach. 2, Aplicable for the treatment of insomnia, amnesia, weakness and neurasthenia, coronary artery
New design of Hericium Erinaceus Polysaccharide
China Polysaccharide Series Suppliers
Polysaccharides are polymeric carbohydrate molecules composed of long chains of monosaccharide units bound together by glycosidic linkages, and on hydrolysis give the constituent monosaccharides or oligosaccharides. They range in structure from linear to highly branched. Examples include storage polysaccharides such as starch and glycogen, and structural polysaccharides such as cellulose and chitin.

Polysaccharides are often quite heterogeneous, containing slight modifications of the repeating unit. Depending on the structure, these macromolecules can have distinct properties from their monosaccharide building blocks. They may be amorphous or even insoluble in water. When all the monosaccharides in a polysaccharide are the same type, the polysaccharide is called a homopolysaccharide or homoglycan, but when more than one type of monosaccharide is present they are called heteropolysaccharides or heteroglycans.

Natural saccharides are generally of simple carbohydrates called monosaccharides with general formula (CH2O)n where n is three or more. Examples of monosaccharides are glucose, fructose, and glyceraldehyde. Polysaccharides, meanwhile, have a general formula of Cx(H2O)y where x is usually a large number between 200 and 2500. When the repeating units in the polymer backbone are six-carbon monosaccharides, as is often the case, the general formula simplifies to (C6H10O5)n, where typically 40≤n≤3000.

As a rule of thumb, polysaccharides contain more than ten monosaccharide units, whereas oligosaccharides contain three to ten monosaccharide units; but the precise cutoff varies somewhat according to convention. Polysaccharides are an important class of biological polymers. Their function in living organisms is usually either structure- or storage-related. Starch (a polymer of glucose) is used as a storage polysaccharide in plants, being found in the form of both amylose and the branched amylopectin. In animals, the structurally similar glucose polymer is the more densely branched glycogen, sometimes called "animal starch". Glycogen's properties allow it to be metabolized more quickly, which suits the active lives of moving animals.

Cellulose and chitin are examples of structural polysaccharides. Cellulose is used in the cell walls of plants and other organisms, and is said to be the most abundant organic molecule on Earth.It has many uses such as a significant role in the paper and textile industries, and is used as a feedstock for the production of rayon (via the viscose process), cellulose acetate, celluloid, and nitrocellulose. Chitin has a similar structure, but has nitrogen-containing side branches, increasing its strength. It is found in arthropod exoskeletons and in the cell walls of some fungi. It also has multiple uses, including surgical threads. Polysaccharides also include callose or laminarin, chrysolaminarin, xylan, arabinoxylan, mannan, fucoidan and galactomannan.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier