Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits chauds > Extrait de betterave
Extrait de betterave
  • Extrait de betterave

Extrait de betterave

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: EHP-5070

Certification: ISO, FDA, HACCP

Méthode de stockage: Normal

Application: Produits de beauté, Aliments, Produits de soins de santé, Médicament

Etat: Poudre

Extrait de la source: Autre

Type: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / tambour

productivité: 1000 tons per year

marque: Sino-excellent

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 tons per year

Certificats : ISO/FDA

Code SH: 1302199099

Hafen: Shanghai,Beijing

Description du produit

Beet Root

Betterave, anciennement connue sous le nom de: betterave, alias: amarante, nom latin: cafard, betterave, herbe bisannuelle, racine conique à la forme d'un fuseau, juteuse. Tiges dressées, nombreuses branches, à côtes et à rayures. Les feuilles basales sont rondes et rondes, largement cultivées et très variées. Ils sont divisés en plusieurs sous-espèces, variétés et variantes. Il existe également de nombreuses variétés cultivées en Chine et la source d'introduction est très hétérogène. Sucré. Il a évolué à partir d'une plante sauvage appelée betterave marine qui pousse sur la côte méditerranéenne. Les flammes rouges de betterave sont appelées plats de feu. Les feuilles de betterave sont également un légume comestible.


La betterave (nom scientifique: Beta vulgaris L.) est une plante bisannuelle de la famille des Polygonacées, qui a un cône de racine en forme de fuseau et est juteuse. Tige dressée, feuilles basilaires oblongues, pétioles, retrait irrégulier au-dessus, au-dessous des projections veines épaisses, entiers ou légèrement ondulés, pétioles robustes, feuilles de la tige alternes, plus petites, fixées par des fleurs, article en lobes floraux La forme ou le cercle étroit est rond, et la partie supérieure de la cellule est légèrement charnue. Les graines sont lenticulaires, brun rougeâtre , et fleurissent de mai à juin et les résultats de juillet.

La betterave est une source majeure de sucre autre que la canne à sucre. Les betteraves à légumes sont couramment cuites ou marinées aux États-Unis, et la soupe à la betterave russe est une soupe à la betterave traditionnelle d'Europe orientale. La betterave à sucre est le type commercial le plus important, et la culture de la betterave fourragère et de la betterave à feuilles est identique à celle de la plupart des cultures.

Groupes de Produits : Produits chauds

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. victor.wan
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.

victor.wan@sino-excellent.com

86-517-88275546

Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsHot ProductsBeetroot Extract
Beetroot Extract
  • Beetroot Extract

Beetroot Extract

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: EHP-5070

Certification: ISO, FDA, HACCP

Storage Method: Normal

Application: Cosmetics, Food, Health Care Products, Medicine

State: Powder

Extract Source: Other

Type: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Productivity: 1000 tons per year

Brand: Sino-excellent

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 tons per year

Certificate: ISO/FDA

HS Code: 1302199099

Port: Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

Beet Root

Beetroot, formerly known as: beet, alias: amaranth, Latin name: cockroach, beet, biennial herb, root conical to spindle-shaped, juicy. Stems erect, many branches, with ribs and stripes. The basal leaves are round and round, widely cultivated, and vary greatly. They are divided into several subspecies, varieties and variants. There are also many varieties cultivated in China, and the source of introduction is very mixed. Sweet. It evolved from a wild plant called sea beetroot that grows on the Mediterranean coast. Beetroot red flames are called fire dishes. Beetroot leaves are also an edible vegetable.


Beet (scientific name: Beta vulgaris L.) is a biennial herb of the family Polygonaceae, which has a root cone to a spindle shape and is juicy. Stem erect, basal leaves oblong, petiole, uneven shrinkage above, below projections thick veins, entire or slightly wavy, stout petioles, stem leaves alternate, smaller, set by flowers, floral lobes article The shape or the narrow circle is round, and the upper part of the cell is slightly fleshy. Seeds are lenticular, reddish brown, flowering from May to June, and July results.

Beets are a major source of sugar other than sugar cane. Vegetable beets are commonly cooked or marinated in the United States, and Russian beet soup is a traditional beet soup from Eastern Europe. Sugar beet is the most important commercial type, and the cultivation of fodder beet and leaf beet is the same as most crops.

Looking for ideal Pure Natural Beetroot Extract Powder for Natural Pigment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Factory Supply Beetroot Powder Extract are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 100% Water Soluble Beetroot Powder Extract for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Products

Email to this supplier
  • victor.wanMr. victor.wan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

victor.wan

Mr. victor.wan

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-517-88275546

  • Fax:

    86-517-88275546

  • E-mail:

    victor.wan@sino-excellent.com