http://de.sino-excellent.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > heiße Produkte > Berberis vulgaris Extraktpulver

Berberis vulgaris Extraktpulver

    Einheitspreis: USD 80 / Kilogram
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: EHP00003

Zertifizierung: ISO, FDA, HACCP

Assay-Methode: HPLC

Anmeldeformular: Injektion, Tablette, Kapsel

Anwendung: Essen, Gesundheitspflegeprodukte, Medizin

Bundesland: Pulver

Auszugsquelle: Andere

Product Name: Berberis Vulgaris Extract

Ingredients: Berberine Hcl

CAS#: 633-65-8

Other Name: Berberine Chloride

Additional Info

Verpakung: 25kg / Trommel

Produktivität: 300 ton per year

Marke: Sino-ausgezeichnet

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 ton per year

Zertifikate : GMP/ISO/HACCP

HS-Code: 130219

Hafen: Shanghai,Tianjin,Beijing

Produktbeschreibung


Berberis vulgaris , auch bekannt als gemeinsame Berberitze, [3] Europäische Berberitze oder einfach Berberitze, ist ein Strauch in der Gattung Berberis. Sie produziert essbare, aber stark saure Beeren, die Menschen in vielen Ländern als herbe und erfrischende Frucht essen.

Der Strauch stammt aus Mittel- und Südeuropa, Nordwestafrika und Westasien, [4] er ist auch in Nordeuropa eingebürgert, einschließlich der Britischen Inseln und Skandinavien und Nordamerika. In den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada hat es sich in der Wildnis in einem Gebiet von Nova Scotia bis Nebraska etabliert, mit zusätzlichen Populationen in Colorado, Idaho, Washington State, Montana und British Columbia. [5] Obwohl es nicht eingebürgert ist, wurde es im ländlichen Neuseeland als Hecke auf Farmen angebaut. Es wird in vielen Ländern für seine Früchte angebaut.

Es ist ein laubabwerfender Strauch, der bis zu 4 Meter (13 ft) hoch wächst. Die Blätter sind klein oval, 2 bis 5 Zentimeter lang und 1-2 Zentimeter breit mit gezacktem Rand; sie werden in Gruppen von 2-5 zusammen getragen, die von einem 3-8 mm langen, dreifach verzweigten Rücken umgeben sind. Die Blüten sind gelb, 4-6 Millimeter breit und werden im späten Frühjahr auf 3-6 Zentimeter langen Rispen gebildet. Die Frucht ist eine längliche rote Beere 7-10 Millimeter (0.28-0.39 Zoll) lang und 3-5 Millimeter (0.12-0.20 Zoll) breit, reifend im Spätsommer oder Herbst; Sie sind essbar, aber sehr sauer und reich an Vitamin C.


Berberis vulgaris Extrakt

Zutaten: Berberinchlorid; Berberberberinhydrochlorid-n-hydrat; in HCl; Berberin hcl

Form: Pulver

CAS #: 633-65-8


Berberine Hcl 97%



Produktgruppe : heiße Produkte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sino-excellent.com
Home > Products > Hot Products > Berberis vulgaris extract powder

Berberis vulgaris extract powder

    Unit Price: USD 80 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: EHP00003

Certification: ISO, FDA, HACCP

Assay Method: HPLC

Application Form: Injection, Tablet, Capsule

Application: Food, Health Care Products, Medicine

State: Powder

Extract Source: Other

Product Name: Berberis Vulgaris Extract

Ingredients: Berberine Hcl

CAS#: 633-65-8

Other Name: Berberine Chloride

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Productivity: 300 ton per year

Brand: Sino-excellent

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 300 ton per year

Certificate: GMP/ISO/HACCP

HS Code: 130219

Port: Shanghai,Tianjin,Beijing

Product Description


Berberis vulgaris, also known as common barberry,[3] European barberry or simply barberry, is a shrub in the genus Berberis. It produces edible but sharply acidic berries, which people in many countries eat as a tart and refreshing fruit.

The shrub is native to central and southern Europe, northwest Africa and western Asia;[4] it is also naturalised in northern Europe, including the British Isles and Scandinavia, and North America. In the United States and Canada, it has become established in the wild over an area from Nova Scotia to Nebraska, with additional populations in Colorado, Idaho, Washington State, Montana, and British Columbia.[5] Although not naturalised, in rural New Zealand it has been widely cultivated as a hedge on farms. It is cultivated for its fruits in many countries.

It is a deciduous shrub growing up to 4 metres (13 ft) high. The leaves are small oval, 2–5 centimetres (0.79–1.97 in) long and 1–2 centimetres (0.39–0.79 in) broad, with a serrated margin; they are borne in clusters of 2–5 together, subtended by a three-branched spine 3–8 mm long. The flowers are yellow, 4–6 millimetres (0.16–0.24 in) across, produced on 3–6 centimetres (1.2–2.4 in) long panicles in late spring. The fruit is an oblong red berry 7–10 millimetres (0.28–0.39 in) long and 3–5 millimetres (0.12–0.20 in) broad, ripening in late summer or autumn; they are edible but very sour, and rich in Vitamin C.


Berberis vulgaris extract

Ingredients: Berberine chloride; Berberberberine hydrochloride n-hydrate; ine HCl; Berberine hcl

Form: powder

CAS#: 633-65-8


Berberine Hcl 97%



Looking for ideal Berberis Vulgaris Extract Berberine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Berberis Vulgaris L Extract Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Berberine Chloride Hydrate Berberis Vulgaris. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hot Products

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier