Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd. البكتين من الحمضيات,البكتين من أبل,

الغشاء المشطي

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 1 / Kilogram
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    أدني كمية الطلب: 25 Kilogram
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: EHP-5082

العنصر النشط الرئيسي: الغشاء المشطي

CAS#: 9000-69-5

Type: Thickeners

Min. Order: 25kgs

Qty In 20' FCL: 18MT

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: توفير التغليف محايدة

إنتاجية: 1000 tons per year

علامة تجارية: الصينية ممتازة

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000 tons per year

الشهادات: ISO/FDA

رمز النظام المنسق: 3912310000

ميناء: Shanghai,Beijing,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

البكتين هو واحد من أكثر المثبتات المتاحة تنوعا. نتج عن تطوير المنتج والتطبيق من قبل المنتجين الرئيسيين للبكتين على مر السنين توسع كبير في فرص وإمكانية تطبيق البكتين.

البكتين هو عامل استقرار رئيسي في العديد من المنتجات الغذائية. البكتين هو مكون طبيعي لجميع المواد النباتية الصالحة للأكل. يقع البكتين في جدران الخلايا النباتية وفي طبقة بين الخلايا تسمى الصفيحة الوسطى. البكتين يعطي الحزم للنباتات ويؤثر على نمو المياه المنزلية. البكتين هو الألياف الغذائية القابلة للذوبان. البكتين هو بوليمر من حمض الجلكتورونيك ومعه عديد السكاريد الحمضي ، وجزء من الأحماض موجود مثل استر الميثيل. اكتشف البكتين في القرن التاسع عشر ، وقد استخدم في المنزل وفي الصناعة لسنوات عديدة.


المربى والمربى: تعتبر المربى والمربى ذات المحتوى القوي القابل للذوبان بنسبة 55٪ على الأقل تطبيقات كلاسيكية لدينا HM apple Pectin والتي تضمن إطلاق نكهة ممتازة وتعاون منخفض وطعم الفواكه الحلو. سواء أكان تركيز الكالسيوم أو قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني أو محتوى المواد الصلبة القابلة للذوبان ، فإننا نقدم مجموعة البكتين موحدة تغطي مجال التطبيق واسع.

الحلويات يمكن أن يتسبب المحتوى الصلب لمنتجات الحلويات ، والتي عادةً ما يتراوح بين 70٪ - 80٪ ، إلى جانب درجة حموضة عالية ، في سرعة جيلينج سريعة أو لا يمكن السيطرة عليها إذا تم استخدام النوع الخاطئ من البكتين. هناك أيضا البكتين غير المخزنة مؤقتًا المتاحة للعملاء الذين يرغبون في تحديد نوع ومقدار عامل التثبيط الخاص بهم. لدرجة حرارة ملء منخفضة للغاية ، يمكن التوصية بسلسلة البكتين المتوسطة 200.


منتجات الألبان : يستطيع البكتين HM الخاص تثبيت أنظمة البروتين الحمضي من خلال تكوين طبقات واقية حول جزيئات البروتين. هذه الحماية من البروتين تمنع فصل المصل أو الطور وتجميع الكازين عند قيم الأس الهيدروجيني المنخفضة يمكن أن يزيد البكتين أيضًا من اللزوجة وبالتالي يزيد من شعور الفم وتذوقه لمشروبات الألبان المحمضة مثل الزبادي القابل للشرب أو اللبن الذي يحتوي على الفاكهة أو مشروبات البروتين بنكهة الفاكهة. تتوفر مجموعة من البكتين المختلفة لتثبيت كميات البروتين المحددة مسبقًا وإضافة لزوجة محددة.


المشروبات: تغطي تطبيقات المشروبات الخاصة بنا العديد من الوظائف بما في ذلك التثبيت السحابي ، وزيادة فتح الفم وتعزيز الألياف القابلة للذوبان. لتحقيق الاستقرار السحابي في مشروبات عصير الفاكهة ولإضافة نكهة طبيعية إلى مشروبات الفواكه منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ، نوصي بمجموعة من أنواع البكتين HM المعيارية اللزوجة من 170 إلى 180 سلسلة. يتم توحيدها وفقًا لخصائصها الفيزيائية والريولوجية الثابتة ومتاحة في لزوجة مختلفة من أصل التفاح والحمضيات. في التطبيقات التي ترغب في زيادة محتوى الألياف القابلة للذوبان فيها ، يمكنك اختيار أنواع مختلفة من البكتين منخفض اللزوجة.


المخبز: إنه لمسة لامعة وجذابة على جميع أنواع المعجنات والحلويات أو ملء فواكه ناعم ولذيذ يمنح منتجات المخابز طابعًا خاصًا. تتمتع البكتين بخصائص وظيفية مثالية لهذه التطبيقات .. الزجاجات تغلق السطح وتعمل في نفس الوقت كمحافظ للنكهة ولون وحفظ نضارة. للاستخدام الفعال ، يجب أن تكون الزجاجات شفافة تمامًا وسهلة الاستخدام ويجب أن تكون لها خصائص ريولوجية ثابتة.


Apples are good source of pectin

Pectin is a complex carbohydrate
pear contain pectin

orange peel contain pectin

pectin application

صورة المنتج
  • الغشاء المشطي
  • الغشاء المشطي
  • الغشاء المشطي
  • الغشاء المشطي
  • الغشاء المشطي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    victor.wan
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Excellent Health Products Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-517-88275546 Email:victor.wan@sino-excellent.com
Pectin
Pectin
Pectin
Pectin
Pectin
  • Pectin
  • Pectin
  • Pectin
  • Pectin
  • Pectin

Pectin

    Unit Price: USD 1 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: EHP-5082

Main Active Ingredient: Pectin

CAS#: 9000-69-5

Type: Thickeners

Min. Order: 25kgs

Qty In 20' FCL: 18MT

Additional Info

Packaging: Provide Neutral Packaging

Productivity: 1000 tons per year

Brand: Sino-excellent

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 tons per year

Certificate: ISO/FDA

HS Code: 3912310000

Port: Shanghai,Beijing,Tianjin

Product Description

Pectin is one of the most versatile stabilizers available. Product and application development by the major pectin producers has over the years resulted in a large expansion of the opportunities and applicability of pectin.

Pectin is a key stabilizer in many food products.Pectin is a natural component of all edible plant material. Pectin is located in the plant cell walls and in a layer between the cells called middle lamella. Pectin gives firmness to the plants and influences growth and water household. Pectin is a soluble dietary fiber. Pectin is a polymer of galacturonic acid and with that an acidic polysaccharide, and Part of the acids are present as methyl ester. Pectin was discovered in the nineteenth century, and has been used at home and in industry for many years.


Jams and marmalades: Jams and marmalades with a soluble solid content of at least 55% are the classic applications for our HM apple Pectin which guarantee excellent flavour release, low syneresis and fruity-sweet taste. Whether specific to calcium concentration, pH value or soluble solids content, we offer a standardised pectin range that covers a broad application field.

Confectionery The solid content of confectionery products, which is normally bet-ween 70% - 80%, together with a high acidity, can cause rapid or even an uncontrollable gelling speed if the wrong type of pectin is used. There are also non-buffered pectins available for those customers who want to determine the type and amount of their own retarding agent. For extra low filling temperature, amidated pectin series 200 can be recommended.


Dairy:Special HM pectin can stabilize acid protein systems by forming protective layers around the protein particles. This protein protection prevents serum or phase separation and casein aggregation at low pH values. Pectin can also increase the viscosity and thus increase mouth feel and taste to acidified dairy beverages like drinkable yoghurts, fruit containing milks or fruit flavoured protein drinks. A range of different pectins are available to stabilise pre-defined protein amounts and adding specific viscosities.


Beverage: Our beverage applications cover many functions including cloud stabilisation, increasing mouthfeel and boosting soluble fibre. For cloud stabilisation in fruit juice drinks and for adding a natural mouthfeel to low calorie fruit beverages, we recommend our range of viscosity standardised HM pectin types from 170 and 180 series. They are standardised to constant physical and rheological properties and are available in different viscosities from apple and citrus origin. In applications where you want to increase soluble fibre content, you have the choice of different low viscosity pectin types.


Bakery: A shiny and attractive finish on all sorts of pastry and desserts or a smooth and tasty fruit filling is giving bakery products the special character. Pectins have functional properties which are optimal for these applications.. Glazes seal the surface and act at the same time as a flavour enhancer, colour and freshness preserver. For effective use, glazes must be fully transparent, easy to apply and have to have constant rheological properties.


Apples are good source of pectin

Pectin is a complex carbohydrate
pear contain pectin

orange peel contain pectin

pectin application

Looking for ideal Pectin from Citrus Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pectin from Apple are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pectin from Citrus. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Ingredients

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. victor.wan
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry