Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-517-88275546 E-Mail-Adresse:victor.wan@sino-excellent.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kosmetik > Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester
Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester
Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester
  • Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester
  • Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester

Phytosterol Ester Pflanze Sterol Ester

    Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 50 / Kilogram
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: EHP-250

Ressource: Natürlich

Product Name: Phytosterol Esters

Other Name: Plant Sterol Esters

Source: Pine Tree And Soybean

Application: Food, Cosmetic, Drink

Additional Info

Verpakung: Trommel

Produktivität: 10000 tons per year

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 tons per year

Zertifikate : Halal/kosher/iso

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Phytosterol Ester ist eine Art leichte gelbe ölige Paste mit typischen fettige Geruch und Geschmack bei Umgebungstemperatur, und es wird wiederum zu klares Öl über 50 122 ° F. It hat einen signifikanten Effekt der Senkung Cholesterinspiegel, so dass es weithin in Nahrung hinzugefügt werden kann und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Es könnte auch verwendet werden, Kosmetik als die Haut Pflege Nährstoff, Feuchthaltemittel und Emulgator.

 

Phytosterol und Phytosterol Ester

Sind Phytosterine, gemeinhin als pflanzliche Sterole, Pflanze Lipide, die natürlicherweise in Obst, Gemüse und Getreide sind. Essen Lebensmittel reich an pflanzlichen Sterolen fördern gesundes Blut-Cholesterinspiegel. Wenn pflanzliche Sterole den Verdauungstrakt erreichen, sie blockieren gastrointestinale Resorption von Cholesterin in die Blutbahn, so senken Serumcholesterin.


phytosterol

 

Ist es schwierig, freie pflanzliche Sterole in Fette/Öle aufgrund ihrer Unlöslichkeit zu integrieren, während pflanzliche Sterole verestert zu Fattyacids mehr fettlöslich sind. Im Darm, sind die meisten Pflanzen Sterol Ester hydrolysiert um Pflanze zu befreien, Sterole wieder als Teil der normalen Magen präzidiert.

 

Lagerung

Das Produkt kann in der ungeöffneten Originalverpackung 24 Monate lagerfähig. Es ist bei Raumtemperatur unter trockenen Bedingungen, vor Hitze, Licht und Feuchtigkeit geschützt gelagert werden. Pulverisierte Material Staub explosionsfähige Staub-Luft-Gemische bilden kann.

Produktgruppe : Kosmetik

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. victor.wan
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products list

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.sino-excellent.com
Home > Products > Cosmetic > Phytosterol Esters plant sterol esters

Phytosterol Esters plant sterol esters

    Unit Price: USD 1 - 50 / Kilogram
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: EHP-250

Resource: Natural

Product Name: Phytosterol Esters

Other Name: Plant Sterol Esters

Source: Pine Tree And Soybean

Application: Food, Cosmetic, Drink

Additional Info

Packaging: drum

Productivity: 10000 tons per year

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 tons per year

Certificate: Halal/kosher/iso

Product Description

Product Description

Phytosterol Ester is a kind of light yellow oily paste with typical fatty odor and taste at ambient temperature, and it will turn to be clear oil above 50/122°F. It has a significant effect of lowering cholesterol level, so it can be widely added into food and dietary supplements. It also could be used in cosmetics serving as the skin care nutrient, humectants and emulsifier.

Phytosterol and phytosterol esters

Phytosterols, commonly referred to as plant sterols, are plant lipids that are naturally present in vegetables, fruits and grains. Eating foods rich in plant sterols help promote healthy blood cholesterol levels. When plant sterols reach the digestive tract, they block gastrointestinal absorption of dietary cholesterol into the bloodstream, thus lowering serum cholesterol.


phytosterol

It is difficult to incorporate free plant sterols into edible fats/oils because of their insolubility, whereas plant sterols esterified to fattyacids are more fat-soluble. In intestines, most plant sterol esters are hydrolyzed to free plant sterols again as part of the normal digestive precess.

Storage

The product may be stored for 24 months in the unopened original container. It shall be stored at ambient temperature, under dry conditions, protected from heat, light and humidity. Powdered material may form dust explosive dust-air mixtures.

Looking for ideal Microencapsulated Plant Sterols Esters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Phytosterol Ester 97% are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Natural Active Ingredients Top Sale Plant Sterol Esters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cosmetic

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
victor.wan Mr. victor.wan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier